Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dominic Candeloro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dominic Candeloro

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Munson

Amy Munson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominic and his staff have been nothing but amazing! Start to finish they answered all of our questions from homeowners insurance to our life insurance plans. I would highly reccomend getting a quote, he was able to save us money with better coverage."
Profile photo of tim buxbaum

tim buxbaum

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person to have in your corner. He is always very prompt answering any questions I have and providing guidance on what policy options would be best for my personal situation."
Profile photo of Scott Francis

Scott Francis

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominic Candeloro has been great to work with as our State Farm agent. He and his staff are responsive, knowledgeable and very helpful. They are proactive in communicating and making policy recommendations. We also recently had to file a claim and they were amazing to work with. We'll be with Dominic as long as he is an agent."
Profile photo of Terisa Sienko

Terisa Sienko

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"We had a question regarding home owner insurance claim - and Dominic provided quick knowledge advice - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dawn Candeloro

Dawn Candeloro

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent I know. Very thorough, thoughtful and considerate. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Robert Whitlock

Robert Whitlock

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dominic is very professional and responsive. I have been with him since we moved to Indiana and has always been there. You won’t find a better agent, it truly is “like a good neighbor, State Farm is there”"
Profile photo of Amanda McMahon

Amanda McMahon

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dominic Candeloro is the best agent around. He even sponsored my daughter’s crown point softball team! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Branden Carden

Branden Carden

March 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"Gradually raised rates monthly even though we have had zero claims. By the time we questioned it we were over an additional 30$ a month. We tried to get it ironed out with them and our answer was “it won’t have much of an impact”. Sorry yes $30 a month is an impact. We have canceled our insurance and saved half of our annual costs by choosing a different agency."
Profile photo of jaciel abarca

jaciel abarca

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yesterday I went to check this place out and let me tell you i didnt expect to walk out with a smile on my face. The lady's were so professional and sooo nice . Laura help me save me some money . I totally recommend this place."
Profile photo of C Norris

C Norris

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dominic Candeloro is the most knowledgeable, helpful Insurance agent that I have ever had the privilege of working with. He and his wonderful staff truly care about the customers that they have and always go the extra mile to help them as they deal with the insurance needs that arise. They consistently help my clients save money and provide incredible service. If you are looking for a place to protect you, your family and the property that you own call the Dominic Candeloro State Farm Team."
Profile photo of McKenna Spence

McKenna Spence

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to give a special acknowledgement to Laura Bilski. She was so great to work with making the transition to a different insurance company. She was extremely patient, and answered all of my questions. She certainly went above and beyond.Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jboss Active

Jboss Active

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura was fantastic and very informative providing me with details and options also trying to save me costs on payments!"
Profile photo of Ashley Rapka

Ashley Rapka

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Laura Blaski has been more than helpful, very knowledgeable and extremely patient with me! Highly recommend!!! She has gone out of her way to help search things for me and has saved me so much money!"
Profile photo of J H

J H

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy to work with! Knows his stuff and helps where he can."
Profile photo of Derek Mikulski

Derek Mikulski

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dominic is a very hardworking individual and a great insurance agent. He takes time to work with you on what plan would work best for you and your family."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wiesch

Jennifer Wiesch

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dominic and his office staff are all wonderful to work with. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff K

Jeff K

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dominic and his team are super easy to work with and always looking for ways to save money on my premiums (especially with adding teen drivers) yet still providing appropriate coverage for my home and autos. My only regret is not finding him earlier....."
Profile photo of Kathryn Trojan

Kathryn Trojan

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dominic is the hardest working man in the insurance industry. First he saved us money and my family and I have better coverage on our home and vehicles. Dominic and his staff are quick to respond. Could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Diane Kieffer

Diane Kieffer

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent I have ever had!! Dominic has your back even when you are on vacation tons of miles away!! Thank you Dominic for the exceptional service!!"
Profile photo of Evan F

Evan F

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"We switched from Nationwide to Dominic not only is he the most thorough insurance rep i have ever meet(he took the time to listen and explain coverages) but we saved a small fortune switching over to him as well. We moved our Home, Cars, Work Vehicles, and Rental Properties to State Farm and could not be happier. Thank you Dominic for all the time you spent with us and the pile of $$$ you saved us."
Profile photo of Daniel Littleton

Daniel Littleton

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have receive exceptional service from the team. Unfortunately it looks like the negative review is from a disgruntled ex employee. I had came in before and know she used to be an employee and is no longer there."
Profile photo of Laura Gay

Laura Gay

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office genuinely cares about its clientele and provides education on everything insurance so they can make an educated decision. The ladies that work in the office are constantly providing excellent customer service, friendly, and I couldn’t ask for a better work environment."
Profile photo of Anne Klos

Anne Klos

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Dominic securing life insurance for our family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian E

Brian E

April 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Switched from Farmers to State Farm because Dominic was able to get us more vehicle coverage for my 17 year old son for less money. After that we decided to bring over 2 other cars and the house. Thanks Dominic!!!"