Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Di Piero

Frank Di Piero

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Di Piero
"Very professional and courteous"
Profile photo of Tom Edwards

Tom Edwards

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Edwards
"In these post-pandemic times of poor service unfortunately being the "standard," it is overwhelmingly and pleasantly surprising to cross paths with someone like Dominic and his team. He navigated us the most appropriate policies for our home and autos, in a very short period of time, while being completely transparent and honest about options and add-on prices and whether he felt they were in our best interest or not. If someone tells me the truth about their product or service, and especially if they talk me OUT of things that would earn them more commission/revenue, that's where my loyalty will go immediately. They've even helped us navigate a couple possible claims in our first 6 months, and provided advice each time on how we should use insurance versus just paying for it out of pocket so as not to risk being flagged by State Farm. I could keep typing, but I'll stop here and just say that if you're even contemplating a new insurance agent, call Dominic!"
Profile photo of Gina

Gina

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina
"Dominic is very helpful professional always responds to our questions in a timely fashion! Look forward to working with him every time! The office staff are very professional and kind as well!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Giannetti

Lawrence Giannetti

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Giannetti
"Dominic and his staff are always very helpful and are able to answer all of our questions. It's always a pleasure going to his office. The office staff is always very cheerful and conduct themselves in a professional manner!"
Profile photo of Emily Peterson

Emily Peterson

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Peterson
"He and his staff are responsive, knowledgeable and very helpful. They are proactive in communicating and making policy recommendations. Great agent in town!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Rodrigue

Chelsea Rodrigue

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Rodrigue
"Dominic and his team are Wonderful!! We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Dominic goes above and beyond to ensure you have the best coverage. We are so thankful for the many years of Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Brian Ewers

Brian Ewers

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ewers
"Dominic and Katie are great at responding to any questions my wife and I. Dominic and his team were also generous enough to sponsor our 8U baseball team. I wouldn't go anywhere else for insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Smith
"Dominic and his team have been amazing. Dominic is professional, knowledgeable and strives to provide great customer service. He is quick to respond and answer questions. Not only has he provided me with better coverage he has also saved me money. I highly recommend Dominic and his team!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Hassan

Mohammad Hassan

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Hassan
"Nothing but amazing, helpful and reliable."
Profile photo of Amy Munson

Amy Munson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Munson
"Dominic and his staff have been nothing but amazing! Start to finish they answered all of our questions from homeowners insurance to our life insurance plans. I would highly reccomend getting a quote, he was able to save us money with better coverage."
Profile photo of tim buxbaum

tim buxbaum

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tim buxbaum
"Great person to have in your corner. He is always very prompt answering any questions I have and providing guidance on what policy options would be best for my personal situation."
Profile photo of Scott Francis

Scott Francis

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Francis
"Dominic Candeloro has been great to work with as our State Farm agent. He and his staff are responsive, knowledgeable and very helpful. They are proactive in communicating and making policy recommendations. We also recently had to file a claim and they were amazing to work with. We'll be with Dominic as long as he is an agent."
Profile photo of Terisa Sienko

Terisa Sienko

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terisa Sienko
"We had a question regarding home owner insurance claim - and Dominic provided quick knowledge advice - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert Whitlock

Robert Whitlock

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Whitlock
"Dominic is very professional and responsive. I have been with him since we moved to Indiana and has always been there. You won’t find a better agent, it truly is “like a good neighbor, State Farm is there”"
Profile photo of Amanda McMahon

Amanda McMahon

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda McMahon
"Dominic Candeloro is the best agent around. He even sponsored my daughter’s crown point softball team! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Branden Carden

Branden Carden

March 21, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Branden Carden
"Gradually raised rates monthly even though we have had zero claims. By the time we questioned it we were over an additional 30$ a month. We tried to get it ironed out with them and our answer was “it won’t have much of an impact”. Sorry yes $30 a month is an impact. We have canceled our insurance and saved half of our annual costs by choosing a different agency."
Profile photo of jaciel abarca

jaciel abarca

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jaciel abarca
"Yesterday I went to check this place out and let me tell you i didnt expect to walk out with a smile on my face. The lady's were so professional and sooo nice . Laura help me save me some money . I totally recommend this place."
Profile photo of C Norris

C Norris

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by C Norris
"Dominic Candeloro is the most knowledgeable, helpful Insurance agent that I have ever had the privilege of working with. He and his wonderful staff truly care about the customers that they have and always go the extra mile to help them as they deal with the insurance needs that arise. They consistently help my clients save money and provide incredible service. If you are looking for a place to protect you, your family and the property that you own call the Dominic Candeloro State Farm Team."
Profile photo of McKenna Spence

McKenna Spence

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Spence
"I would like to give a special acknowledgement to Laura Bilski. She was so great to work with making the transition to a different insurance company. She was extremely patient, and answered all of my questions. She certainly went above and beyond.Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of RottiePiper Active

RottiePiper Active

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by RottiePiper Active
"Laura was fantastic and very informative providing me with details and options also trying to save me costs on payments!"
Profile photo of Ashley Rapka

Ashley Rapka

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Rapka
"Laura Blaski has been more than helpful, very knowledgeable and extremely patient with me! Highly recommend!!! She has gone out of her way to help search things for me and has saved me so much money!"
Profile photo of J H

J H

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J H
"Great guy to work with! Knows his stuff and helps where he can."
Profile photo of Derek Mikulski

Derek Mikulski

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Mikulski
"Dominic is a very hardworking individual and a great insurance agent. He takes time to work with you on what plan would work best for you and your family."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wiesch

Jennifer Wiesch

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wiesch
"Dominic and his office staff are all wonderful to work with. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Candeloro

Dawn Candeloro

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Candeloro
"Best agent I know. Very thorough, thoughtful and considerate. You won’t be disappointed."